Have Equipment to Sell? Call 1-855-550-1BID (1-855-550-1243)

Questions?
Call 8009752076

Vito's Ristorante Restaurant Equipment Online Auction

1355 Bennett Dr - Unit 203 Longwood, FL 32750
Questions? Call 8009752076
Auction Ends: 7/27/2017 @ 8:00 pm ET
ET 8:00
CT 7:00
MT 6:00
PT 5:00
Preview: Wednesday, July 26th, 10am - 2pm
Removal: Friday, July 28th, 10am - 5pm
Shipping: Shipping and Delivery Available!!
Time Left:
...Loading Countdown...
CHECK OUT THE FRESH DEALS IN Vito's Ristorante Restaurant Equipment Online Auction - Victory Pass-Thru Sliding Glass Door Cooler, Vulcan 36" Griddle Range, American Range 6 Burner Range, Roto-Flex Pizza Oven, Turbo-Air Single Door Freezer, Beverage-Air Glass Door Merchandiser/Cooler, Champion Artifax Mixer, 50 Bucket Wood Chairs, Custom Refrigerated Salad Bar / Ice Well, Coffee/Espresso Grinder, 2006 TAYLOR 8756 SOFT SERVE ICE CREAM, YOGURT MACHINE, Ambrogi Wood Fired Pizza Oven, Blodgett Pizza Oven, Hoshizaki DB-200C Push Button Ice Dispenser, Hoshizaki KML-450MAF Crescent Cube Ice Maker, Kirkland Signature PTH106SS-3G Outdoor Heater, Vulcan Steamer, HP Printers, POS Systems, Holman Toaster, Microwave Oven, Security Cameras. Tools, Plates and Dishes and SO MUCH MORE!!!
Login
Bidder Number or Email:
Password:
Click map below to filter by state
RestaurantAuctions.com is your best resource for selling your restaurant equipment, industrial equipment, commercial equipment, personal property and more!
Signup for Auction Alerts
* indicates required



Home Watchlist Login Refresh